Local Media
 

Best Weekly Newspaper in the United States 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2014 and 2016 by the National Newspaper Association of America.

Best Weekly Newspaper in the United States 2012, 2013 by the Local Media Association.

General Excellence Award for Best Weekly Newspaper in New Mexico, 2001-2006 and 2008-2017 by the New Mexico Press Association. *Circ. 10,000 or more.

 

The Taos News Contact Directory

Phone: 575-758-2241

 

Fax: 575-758-9647

 

Mail: P.O. Box 3737, Taos, NM 87571

 

Street Address: 226 Albright St., Taos, NM 87571

 

 

 

 

Executive Department

Managing Editor

Staci Matlock

editor@taosnews.com

Digital Editor

Yvonne Pesquera

socialmedia@taosnews.com

Creative Director

Karin Eberhardt

keberhardt@taosnews.com

Business Manager

Mary Chavez

business@taosnews.com

Circulation & Subscription Manager

Ray Taylor

circ@taosnews.com

Advertising Manager

Chris Wood

admanager@taosnews.com

Publisher

Chris Baker

publish@taosnews.com

Owner

Robin Martin

publish@taosnews.com

Editorial Department

Assistant Editor

 

Cody Hooks

 

chooks@taosnews.com

 

Copy Editor

Mary Beth Libbey

forum@taosnews.com

 

Tempo Editor

Rick Romancito

tempo@taosnews.com

 

Sports Editor

Sheila Miller

sports@taosnews.com

 

Special Sections Editor 

Scott Gerdes

special@taosnews.com 

 

Photographer

Morgan Timms

photos@taosnews.com

 

Reporter:  Courts, Crime 

John Miller

jmiller@taosnews.com

 

Reporter: County, Environment

Cody Hooks

chooks@taosnews.com

 

Reporter: Town, Education

Jesse Moya

jmoya@taosnews.com

 

Advertising Department

General Display Advertising

Chris Wood

admanager@taosnews.com

 

Advertising Manager

Shane Atkinson

sales4@taosnews.com

 

Media Specialist

Isabel Pena

sales1@taosnews.com 

 

Media Specialist

Stephen Archuleta

sales6@taosnews.com

 

Enchanted Homes Advertising

Cindy Boisvert

homes@taosnews.com

 

Digital Media Manager

Mandy Sotelo

sales5@taosnews.com

 

Classifeds Supervisor/Legals

Agnes Hernandez

ahernandez@taosnews.com

 

Classifieds Sales

Milly Gonzales

billing@taosnews.com

 

Production Department

Production

Will Avery II

production@taosnews.com

 

Lead Designer

Nicole Romero

design1@taosnews.com

Designer

Liz Hively

design@taosnews.com

 

IT Department

Corporate IT Director

Michael Campbell

mcampbell@sfnewmexican.com

 

Assistant IT Director

Arthur Neelley

aneelley@sfnewmexican.com

 

Private mode detected!

In order to read our site, please exit private/incognito mode or log in to continue.